According to the chapter three of the Todalatantra, the eight forms of Devi Kalika are 1. Dakshinakali, 2. Siddhakali, 3.Guhyakali, 4.Srikali, 5.Bhadrakali, 6.Chamundakali, 7. Smashankali and 8.Mahakali.

The descriptions of all but Srikali is available. Can anyone provide the details of Srikali?

  • So you want a Dhyana Sloka for that form? – Rickross Jan 22 '19 at 14:12
  • @Rickross yes.. – user17294 Jan 22 '19 at 14:13

You must log in to answer this question.