In Sufi theology, the Godhood has three levels:

-الأحدية=الذات the ego. -الأسماء الإلهية the Divine Names. -الأعيان الثابتة the primordial architypes.

Humanity is reflection of the Divine Names.

Is there a school of Hinduism that has similarities with the Sufi theological view?

  • Read about Bhakti marg. – Just_Do_It Jan 16 '20 at 22:00
  • @Just_Do_It do you mean Bhakti marga? – salah Jan 16 '20 at 22:25
  • yes i mean Bhakti marga – Just_Do_It Jan 17 '20 at 13:05
  • not sure what you mean by DIvine Names or Primordial Architypes... – Swami Vishwananda Jan 18 '20 at 10:02
  • @SwamiVishwananda Divine Names are the second level of Godhood. Primordial Architypes=Fixed Essences Are the third level of Godhood. – salah Jan 18 '20 at 12:14

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .