I have read somewhere that each NavaGraha is presided by a Durga. I want to know which Devi presides over which planet.

  • 'BG 7.4: Earth, water, fire, air, space, mind, intellect, and ego—these are eight components of my material energy.' Ashtsiddhi or complete control of 8 divisions of Prakriti is of 9th Purusha/conciousness. Nav Durga is henotheist Shakta counterpart of given 9 divisions as Purusha consciousness is Prakriti herself.
    – user20089
    Apr 1, 2020 at 17:23


You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .