So what will happen if one unlock all 7 of these chakra.

  • 2
    You will awaken what is called the Kundalini shakti, a quiet snake resting at the muladhara chakra. It’s all known as making one’s virya urdhvagami. Basically a form of yoga where one can gain enlightenment.
    – Archit
    Jan 26 at 17:21
  • 1
    Yes, it answered my question. thanks Jan 26 at 18:34

Browse other questions tagged .