Maha Deva is also caled " Trivishtapa " or the Provider of the Three Paths of Swarga, Mrityu and Paatala Lokas.

What are Swarga, Mrityu and Paatala Lokas?

  • 2
    Mrityu loka is the earth. Other two Heaven and Hell.
    – Rickross
    Apr 8 at 8:46
  • @Rickross please place it in a nice way as a full answer so we can close it Apr 9 at 14:02

You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .